[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[PVS] International conference in Singapore in January 8-10, 2009 (Call-for-papers)

Dear friends and scholars,


The 2009 International Conference on e-Commerce, e-Administration, e-Society, and e-Education will be held in January 8-10, 2009, Singapore.


Please see the attached file or browse the website http://www.e-case.org/2009 for the details.


Yours sincerely,


Conference Chairs

Professor Edward Watson

Director of Enterprise Systems and Business Process Performance Program

Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences

Louisiana State University (USA)


Professor Wenchang Fang

Dean of Business College

National Taipei University (Taiwan)


Professor Lutz M. Kolbe

Chair for Information Management Department

University of Goettingen (Germany)


Professor Haruhisa Yamaguchi

Department of Education

Okayama University (Japan)


Local Committee Chair

Professor Hian Chye Koh

Dean, School of Business

SIM University (Singapore)


International Committee Chair

Professor Kwei Tang

Associate Dean, Krannert School of Management

Purdue University (USA)


Program Chairs

Chian-Son Yu

Dean, School of Liberal Education

Shih Chien University


Chih-Chien Wang

Institute of Information Management

National Taipei University


Coordinators and International Liaisons

International Co-chair-Australia

Sen Sendjaya, Monash University, Australia

International Co-chair-Canada

Bonwoo Koo, University of Waterloo, Canada

International Co-chair- China

Tao Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

International Co-chair-Finland

Mika Pasanen, University of Kuopio, Finland

International Co-chair-Hong Kong

Bose, Indranil,, University of Hong Kong

International Co-chair-Japan

Akira Wakasugi, Yokohama National University, Japan

International Co-chair- Korea

Rho, Seung-Yong, Seoul Women University, Korea

International Co-chair- Malaysia

Cyril H Ponnu, University of Malaya, Malaysia

International Co-chair-New Zealand

Tretiakov, Alexei, Massey University, New Zealand

International Co-chair- Thailand

Wachara Chantatub, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

International Co-chair- United Kingdom

Batt, Geoffrey Ernest, Royal Holloway University of London, United Kingdom

International Co-chair-United States

Portugal, Edwin J., State University of New York at Potsdam, USA


International Committee Members

Christa Davis Acampora

City University of New York (USA)

Abdurrahman Ghaleb Almekhlafi

United Arab Emirates University (United Arab Emirates)

Dotun Adebanjo

The University of Liverpool (UK)

Asgarkhani, Mehdi

Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (New Zealand)

Andreas Auinger

University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria (Austria)

Probir Kumar Banerjee

City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)

Bharat Bhasker

Indian Institute of Management (India)

Garry Bruton

Texas Christian University (USA)

Michelle Carnahan

University of St. Thomas (USA)

Tom Cary

City University of Seattle (USA)

Somchai Chatvichienchai

University of Nagasaki (Japan)

Weiru Chen

INSEAD (Singapore)

Cathy T. H.Chen

National Chung Cheng University (Taiwan)

Ki Han Chung

Gyeongsang National University (Korea)

Regina Connolly

Dublin City University (Ireland)

Robyn Alexandra Davidson

Flinders University (Australia)

Robert Davison

City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)

H. Keith Edwards

University of Hawaii íV Hilo (USA)

Shabeer Eklim

University of Adelaide (Australia)

Iseline Gandaho

Universtity Laurentian (Canada)

Halil Ibrahim Gurcan

Anadolu University (Turkey)

Tracy Lee Heavner

University of South Alabama (USA)

Mihyar Hesson

Al Ain Univrsity of Science and Technology (United Arab Emirates)

Heikki Karjaluoto

University of Oulu (Finland)

Tommi Laukkanen

University of Kuopio (Finland)

Gi-Zen Liu

National Cheng Kung University (Taiwan)

Tsong-Zen Liu

National Kaohsiung Hospitality College (Taiwan)

Bruce W Lo

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (USA)

James K. Ho

University of Illinois at Chicago (USA)

Doris Lee

Penn State University (USA)

Fion Sau Ling Lee

Hong Kong Baptist University (Hong Kong)

Chia-Chen Lin

Providence University (Taiwan)

Min Hwa Lin

Stanford University (USA)

Lim Yet Mee

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (Malaysia)

Gerda Mihhailova

University of Tartu (Estonia)

Haruko Miyakoda

Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology (Japan)

Yang-Sae Moon

Kangwon National University (Korea)

Thamaraiselvan Natarajan

National Institute of Technology (India)

Maryke Silalahi Nuth

University of Oslo (Norway)

Mika Pasanen

University of Kuopio (Finland)

Shane Pegg

University of Queensland (Australia)

Michelle Ynette Pichard

University of Adelaide (Australia)

Pimmanee Rattanawicha

Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)

Mahbubur Rahim

Monash University (Australia)

Edward C. Robeck

Salisbury University (USA)

Timothy Rodgers

Coventry University (UK)

Martin Rodriguez

Instituto de Empresa Business School (Spain)

Sangeeta Sahney

Indian Institute of Technology (India)

Ahti Salo

Helsinki University of Technology Systems (Finland)

Thi Lip Sam

University Utara Malaysia (Malaysia)

Seppo Johan Sirkemaa

Turku University (Finland)

Ushio Sumita

University of Tsukuba (Japan)

Yu Hui Tao

National University of Kaohsiung (Taiwan)

Uthai Tanlamai

Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)

Alexei Tretiakov

Massey University (New Zealand)

Indrit Troshani

University of Adelaide (Australia)

Jung-Fa Tsai

Stanford University (USA)

Kourosh Fathi Vajargah

National University of Iran (Iran)

Sivaporn Wangpipatwong

Bangkok University (Thailand)

Bernd Wegner

FIZ Karlsruhe (Germany)

C. Rosa Yeh

I-Shou University (Taiwan)

Zheng Zhao

University of Science and Technology of China (China)



If you wish to be removed from this mailing list, please send an email to eCASE2009@xxxxxxxxx with Remove Me From Mailing List in the subject line.


Please accept our apologies if you receive this mailing more than once. It is due to the use of several address files.

Attachment: CFP_2009(email_version).pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document